Kasson Township Election Commission

Special Meeting

October 10, 2023

Present: Greg Julian (Supervisor), Julia Carter (Treasurer), Dana Boomer (Clerk)

The meeting was opened at 8:23 pm.

The meeting was called for the purpose of appointing election inspectors. Boomer stated that five people would be working the election:

Sheree Nelson (R)

Patty Keim (R)

Dana Boomer (D)

John Hurst (D)

Julie Morris (D)

The receiving board will be:

John Hurst (D)

Patty Keim (R)

J. Carter moved to approve the listed workers as election inspectors and receiving board. Julian seconded. All in favor, motion carried.

The meeting was closed at 8:27 pm.