Brownfield Redevelopment Authority Meetings

Scroll down the page to find 'Committee' and 'Regular' meeting dates and materials.

Regular Session

Brownfield Redevelopment: January Organizational Meeting

Tuesday, January 21, 2025, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: December Meeting

Tuesday, December 17, 2024, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: November Meeting

Tuesday, November 19, 2024, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: October Meeting

Tuesday, October 15, 2024, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: September Meeting

Tuesday, September 17, 2024, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: August Meeting

Tuesday, August 20, 2024, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: July Meeting

Tuesday, July 16, 2024, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: June Meeting

Tuesday, June 18, 2024, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: May Meeting

Tuesday, May 21, 2024, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: April Meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2024, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: March Meeting

Tuesday, March 19, 2024, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: February Meeting

Tuesday, February 27, 2024, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: January Organizational Meeting

Tuesday, January 16, 2024, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: December Meeting

Tuesday, December 19, 2023, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: November Meeting

Tuesday, November 21, 2023, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: October Meeting

Tuesday, October 17, 2023, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: September Meeting

Tuesday, September 19, 2023, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: August Meeting

Tuesday, August 15, 2023, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: July Meeting

Tuesday, July 18, 2023, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: June Meeting

Tuesday, June 20, 2023, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: May Meeting

Tuesday, May 16, 2023, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: April Meeting

Tuesday, April 18, 2023, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: March Meeting

Tuesday, March 21, 2023, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: February Meeting

Tuesday, February 21, 2023, 10:00 AM

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Brownfield Meetings
Type or select a meeting date