Brownfield Redevelopment Authority Meetings

Scroll down the page to find 'Committee' and 'Regular' meeting dates and materials.

Page 1 of 2

Regular Session

Brownfield Redevelopment: January Meeting

Tuesday, January 17, 2023, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: December Meeting

Tuesday, December 20, 2022, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: November Meeting

Tuesday, November 15, 2022, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: October Meeting

Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: September Meeting

Tuesday, September 20, 2022, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: August Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, August 16, 2022, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: July Meeting

Tuesday, July 19, 2022, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: June Meeting - Wednesday

Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: May Meeting

Tuesday, May 17, 2022, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: April Meeting

Tuesday, April 19, 2022, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: March Meeting

Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: CANCELLED - February Meeting

Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 10:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Brownfield Meetings
Type or select a meeting date