Brownfield Redevelopment Authority Meetings

Scroll down the page to find 'Committee' and 'Regular' meeting dates and materials.

Approved 2021 Meeting Schedule

Return to Search Page

Page 1 of 2

Regular Session

Brownfield Redevelopment: December Meeting

Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: November Meeting

Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: CANCELLED-October Meeting

Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: September Meeting

Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: CANCELLED - August Meeting

Tuesday, August 17, 2021, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: July Meeting

Tuesday, July 20, 2021, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: CANCELLED - June Meeting

Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: May Meeting

Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: CANCELLED - April Meeting

Tuesday, April 20, 2021, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: March Meeting

Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: February Meeting

Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 10:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: January Meeting

Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 10:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

This page last updated on 3/22/2021.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Brownfield Meetings
Type or select a meeting date