Village Council Meetings

Work Session meetings are generally held the 2nd Thursday of every month and regular meetings held the 4th Tuesday of every month, except only one regular meeting in November and December held on 2nd Thursday of month. Agendas can be viewed at the Village Kiosk, Village of Empire Office and website.

Please note that the official minutes showing corrections, deletions, and other changes to the minutes are available at the Village Office.

Village Council Rules and Procedures

Village Council Meetings Schedule for 2020-21

Return to Search Page

Page 1 of 2

Village Council

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 10, 2020, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 12, 2020, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, October 8, 2020, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, September 10, 2020, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, August 13, 2020, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, July 28, 2020, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, July 9, 2020, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, June 11, 2020, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Special Meeting

Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 6:00 PM

Village Council: Special Meeting

Thursday, May 21, 2020, 6:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session - Cancelled

Thursday, May 14, 2020, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting - Cancelled

Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session - Cancelled

Thursday, April 9, 2020, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting - Cancelled

Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, March 12, 2020, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Budget Hearing and Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 6:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, February 13, 2020, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Special Meeting

Thursday, February 13, 2020, 6:30 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, January 9, 2020, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Rescheduled Regular Meeting

Monday, December 16, 2019, 7:00 PM

Page 1 of 2

This page last updated on 11/16/2020.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date