Board of Commissioners Regular Session

2022 Board of Commissioners Regular Session Schedule (amended 7/26/2022)

2022 Board of Commissioners Executive Session Schedule (amended 10/11/2022)

The County Administrator prepares the Agendas and Board Packets for the Board of Commissioners.  Deadlines for all agendas are listed below on the meeting schedule.  Members of the public are welcome to contact their respective County Commissioner for potential inclusion on the Board meeting agenda.  Contact the Administrator's Office for more information at 231-256-9711 or visit the Administration webpage.

The County Clerk is Clerk for the County Board of Commissioners. The Clerk prepares Minutes of the Board Meetings and presents communications. If you have any questions about the information presented here, please contact the County Clerk's Office at 231-256-9824 or visit the County Clerk's webpage.

PLEASE NOTE: Due to the new technology incorporating video with the audio recordings, some of the sets of minutes will have embedded links to the accompanying video recording. You will need to download the minutes to your device in order to enable the links to the video.

Page 1 of 2

Regular Session

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Tuesday, December 13, 2022, 7:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Tuesday, November 15, 2022, 7:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Annual Meeting

Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 7:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 7:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Tuesday, August 16, 2022, 7:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Tuesday, July 19, 2022, 7:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Tuesday, June 21, 2022, 7:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Tuesday, May 17, 2022, 7:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Tuesday, April 19, 2022, 7:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 7:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Tuesday, February 15, 2022, 7:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Tuesday, January 18, 2022, 7:00 PM

Page 1 of 2

This page last updated on 10/12/2022.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Regular Session Meetings
Type or select a meeting date