Special Session

Page 1 of 2

Special Session

Board of Commissioners: Canceled - Special Session

Tuesday, August 9, 2022, 12:30 PM

Board of Commissioners: CANCELED - Special Session

Friday, August 5, 2022, 1:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Special Session

Thursday, August 4, 2022, 1:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Special Session

Monday, July 25, 2022, 3:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Special Session (Public Hearing Request, NU Payscale, Points Broadband)

Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 1:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Special Session (Administrator Hiring Process)

Tuesday, May 31, 2022, 10:00 AM

Board of Commissioners: Special Session (Administrator Hiring Process)

Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 10:00 AM

Board of Commissioners: Special Session (Administrator Hiring Process)

Tuesday, May 17, 2022, 3:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Special Session (Election of County Board Chairman)

Tuesday, May 10, 2022, 8:45 AM

Board of Commissioners: Special Session

Tuesday, April 19, 2022, 3:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Special Session (Equalization)

Tuesday, April 12, 2022, 11:30 AM

Board of Commissioners: Special Session (ARPA)

Monday, February 28, 2022, 1:30 PM

Page 1 of 2

This page last updated on 3/20/2018.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Special Session Meetings
Type or select a meeting date