Planning Commission

The Cleveland Township Planning Commission normally meets the first Wednesday of every month at 7:00 pm in the Township Hall.

 

Return to Search Page
Planning Commission

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, June 2, 2021, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting - REMOTE

Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting - REMOTE

Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting-REMOTE

Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: August Public Hearing & Regular Meeting- REMOTE

Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting- REMOTE

Wednesday, January 6, 2021, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Public Hearing and Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 6:45 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 1, 2020, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, June 3, 2020, 7:00 PM
This page last updated on 3/27/2018.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date