Township Board

The Cleveland Township board normally meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Township Hall.

Click Here to download a copy of the 2020 Board Meeting Schedule

2021 Cleveland Township Board Meeting Schedule

Return to Search Page
Township Board

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 8, 2021, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting- REMOTE

Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Annual Meeting/Budget Hearing

Saturday, March 20, 2021, 10:00 AM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting- REMOTE

Tuesday, February 9, 2021, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting- REMOTE

Tuesday, January 12, 2021, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 9, 2020, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 7:00 PM- Vitual Zoom Conference
This page last updated on 4/18/2021.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date