Township Board

Return to Search Page

Page 1 of 2

Township Board

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, July 12, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Thursday, July 8, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, June 14, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Thursday, May 27, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 19, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting Remote

Monday, May 10, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 4, 2021, 11:00 AM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting Canceled

Monday, April 19, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting Canceled

Monday, April 12, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, March 8, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Monday, March 1, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, February 8, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, January 11, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 2:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, December 14, 2020, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 2:30 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, November 9, 2020, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, October 12, 2020, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, September 14, 2020, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, August 10, 2020, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, August 10, 2020, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, August 10, 2020, 6:00 PM

Page 1 of 2

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date