Township Board

Township Board

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, August 8, 2022, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, July 11, 2022, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Thursday, June 30, 2022, 4:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, June 13, 2022, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Monday, May 23, 2022, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, May 9, 2022, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, April 11, 2022, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, March 14, 2022, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, February 14, 2022, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, January 10, 2022, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, December 13, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, November 8, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Friday, November 5, 2021, 10:00 AM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, October 11, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Thursday, September 30, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Monday, September 13, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Thursday, September 2, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, August 9, 2021, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Monday, August 2, 2021, 6:00 PM

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date