Directory

Send All Mail to     10090 E. Lincoln Rd

Traverse City, MI 49684

Township Hall Contact Number (231)946-0921   

Office Hours Monday – Friday, 9:00am-5:00pm

Fire Department (231)941-1647 Non-Emergency

Marina Winter Contact Number (231)499-5422

Assessor

Assessor

Barbara Jones

Assessor

10090 E Lincoln Rd

Traverse City, MI 49684

231-946-0921

231-946-9320 FAX

assessor@elmwoodmi.gov

Hours Monday through Thursday 9-5

Clerk

Clerk

Connie M. Preston

Clerk

10090 E Lincoln Rd

Traverse City, MI 49684

231-946-0921

231-946-9320 FAX

clerk@elmwoodmi.gov

Fire Department

Fire Chief

Keith Tampa

Fire Chief

10090 E Lincoln Rd

Traverse City, MI 49684

231-941-1647

231-941-9927 FAX

ktampa@elmwoodfire.org

Planning and Zoning Administrator

Planner/Zoning Administrator

Sarah Clarren

Planner/Zoning Administrator

10090 E Lincoln Rd

Traverse City, MI 49684

231-946-0921

231-946-9320 FAX

planner@elmwoodmi.gov

Hours By Appointment

Supervisor

Supervisor

Jeff Shaw

Supervisor

10090 E Lincoln Rd

Traverse City, MI 49684

231-946-0921

231-946-9320 FAX

supervisor@elmwoodmi.gov

Township Hall

Harbormaster

Pete Moon

Harbormaster

10090 E Lincoln Rd

Traverse City, MI 49684

Marina: (231)946-5463

Winter Cell: (231)499-5422

Treasurer

Treasurer

Chris Mikowski

Treasurer

10090 E Lincoln Rd

Traverse City, MI 49684

231-946-0921

231-946-9320 FAX

treasurer@elmwoodmi.gov

Trustee

Trustee

Deborah Allen

Trustee

10090 E Lincoln Rd

Traverse City, MI 49684

231-946-0921

231-946-9820 FAX

Trustee

Jim O'Rourke

Trustee

10090 E Lincoln Rd

Traverse City, MI 49684

231-946-0921

231-946-9320 FAX

Trustee

David Darga

Trustee

10090 E Lincoln Rd

Traverse City, MI 49684

231-946-0921

231-946-9320 FAX

Trustee

Terry Lautner

Trustee

10090 E Lincoln Rd

Traverse City, MI 49684

231-946-0921

231-946-9320 FAX