Planning Commission

The Bingham Township Planning Commission typically meets on the first Thursday of each month, at 6:30pm, at the Township Hall, 7171 S. Center Hwy, Traverse City, MI  49684.

Bingham Township Planning Commission Meetings will include Zoom electronic remote access for public participation.

Meeting dates, times, type of meeting, location, and log-in information will be posted on the this website:

2021 Meeting Schedule

Planning Commission

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 3, 2022, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting and Continuation of the Public Hearing on Three Trees Winery

Thursday, October 6, 2022, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting and Public Hearing

Thursday, September 1, 2022, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting and Public Hearing

Thursday, August 4, 2022, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 2, 2022, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, May 5, 2022, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, April 7, 2022, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, March 3, 2022, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 3, 2022, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 2, 2021, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting & Public Hearing

Thursday, November 4, 2021, 6:30 PM
This page last updated on 11/13/2021.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date