Township Board

Regular Meetings of the Township Board are generally held every third Monday of the month at 7:00 PM in the Bingham Township Hall at 7171 S Center Hwy, unless otherwise noted.

 

2024 Bingham Township Board Meeting Schedule - Revised

Township Board

Township Board: Annual Meeting and Budget Public Hearing- Rescheduled Date

Monday, June 24, 2024, 5:30 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting - Re-Scheduled

Monday, June 24, 2024, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, May 20, 2024, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 1, 2024, 11:00 AM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, April 15, 2024, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, March 18, 2024, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, February 19, 2024, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, January 15, 2024, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, December 18, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, November 20, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Monday, November 6, 2023, 7:30 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, October 16, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, September 18, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, August 21, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting

Wednesday, August 2, 2023, 6:30 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, July 17, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting

Thursday, June 29, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting

Thursday, June 22, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Annual Meeting and Budget Hearing

Monday, June 19, 2023, 5:30 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, June 19, 2023, 7:00 PM
This page last updated on 5/1/2024.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date