Township Board

Regular Session Township Board meets every third Monday of the month at 7:00 PM in the Bingham Township Hall at 7171 S Center Hwy.

Meetings are held in-person at the Bingham Township Hall with Public Participation available via Zoom Electronic Remote Access.

2022 Bingham Township Board Meeting Schedule

Township Board

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, February 20, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, January 16, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, December 19, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting with Parks & Rec Committee

Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 1:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, November 21, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, October 17, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, September 19, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, August 15, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, July 18, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Annual Meeting and Budget Public Hearing

Monday, June 20, 2022, 5:30 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, June 20, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, May 16, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Wednesday, May 11, 2022, 1:30 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, April 18, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, March 21, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, February 21, 2022, 7:00 PM
This page last updated on 1/7/2023.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date