Township Board

Meeting minutes for the current year are shown below. Historic meeting minutes can be found by using the "Search Meetings" box in the upper right hand corner of this page.

Click here for the annual meeting schedule.

 

Township Board

Township Board: Meeting of the Electors and Budget Hearing

Saturday, March 23, 2024, 10:00 AM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 13, 2024, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, February 14, 2024, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, January 10, 2024, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, December 13, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting with Attorneys in closed session

Tuesday, December 12, 2023, 6:30 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, November 8, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, October 11, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, September 13, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 9, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting Board and PC

Monday, July 17, 2023, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 12, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, June 14, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 10, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 12, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Annual Meeting of the Electors

Saturday, March 18, 2023, 10:00 AM

Township Board: Annual Budget Hearing 2023

Saturday, March 18, 2023, 11:00 AM

Township Board: Regular meeting

Wednesday, March 8, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting - Northgate Issue

Wednesday, March 1, 2023, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, February 1, 2023, 7:00 PM
This page last updated on 12/20/2023.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date