Planning Commission

The Centerville Township Planning Commission operates as a 5 member team with a recording secretary and the Zoning Administrator as an advisory member to the Planning Commission.  They generally meet monthly with a meeting schedule available for download here.

The Planning Commission operates under bylaws.

You may wish to review the Commercial Wind Energy White Papers & Minutes that document the development of the Commercial Wind Energy Ordinance.

Planning Commission members may be contacted using information in the directory.

Meeting minutes for the current year are shown below. Historic meeting minutes can be found by using the "Search Meetings" box in the upper right hand corner of this page.

Planning Commission

Planning Commission: Special Meeting & Public Hearing

Monday, August 29, 2022, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, August 1, 2022, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: Public Hearing

Monday, June 6, 2022, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, June 6, 2022, 7:00 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, May 2, 2022, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, April 4, 2022, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Monday, March 7, 2022, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, February 7, 2022, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting Canceled

Monday, November 1, 2021, 6:30 PM CANCELED

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, October 4, 2021, 6:30 PM

Planning Commission: Regular Meeting

Monday, August 2, 2021, 6:30 PM
This page last updated on 4/7/2022.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date