Sewer Commission

The Leland Township Sewer Commission is an advisory commission to the Leland Township Board on matters pertaining to the Leland Township Sewer System, or any other matter requested by the Board.

Sewer Commission

Sewer Commission: Sewer Commission

Friday, November 4, 2022, 9:00 AM

Sewer Commission: Sewer Commission

Friday, October 7, 2022, 9:00 AM

Sewer Commission: Sewer Commission

Friday, September 2, 2022, 9:00 AM

Sewer Commission: Sewer Commission

Friday, August 5, 2022, 9:00 AM

Sewer Commission: Sewer Commission

Wednesday, June 1, 2022, 9:00 AM

Sewer Commission: Sewer Commission

Friday, May 6, 2022, 9:00 AM

Sewer Commission: Sewer Commission

Friday, April 1, 2022, 10:00 AM

Sewer Commission: Sewer Commission

Friday, March 11, 2022, 10:00 AM

Sewer Commission: Sewer Commission

Friday, February 4, 2022, 10:00 AM

Sewer Commission: Sewer Commission

Friday, January 7, 2022, 9:00 AM

Sewer Commission: Sewer Commission

Friday, December 3, 2021, 9:00 AM

Sewer Commission: Sewer Commission

Friday, November 5, 2021, 10:00 AM
This page last updated on 6/20/2019.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date