Township Board

The Leland Township Board meets at 7:00 p.m. the second Monday of the month in the Leland Library Munnecke Room, 203 E. Cedar Street, Leland. Please refer to the calendar for the dates of each monthly meeting. We encourage and welcome your attendance at these meetings!

Page 1 of 2

Township Board

Township Board: Leland Township Board Workshop

Tuesday, June 18, 2024, 1:00 PM

Township Board: Leland Township Board

Monday, June 10, 2024, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Leland Township Board Special Meeting

Tuesday, May 21, 2024, 10:00 AM

Township Board: Leland Township Board

Monday, May 13, 2024, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting

Monday, April 29, 2024, 10:00 AM

Township Board: Special Meeting

Thursday, April 25, 2024, 10:00 AM

Township Board: Leland Township Board

Monday, April 8, 2024, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Annual Meeting

Saturday, March 30, 2024, 10:00 AM

Township Board: Budget Hearing Special Meeting

Saturday, March 30, 2024, Following Annual Meeting

Township Board: Leland Township Board

Monday, March 11, 2024, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting

Monday, March 4, 2024, 1:30 PM

Township Board: Budget Workshop

Monday, March 4, 2024, 2:00 PM

Township Board: Budget Workshop

Thursday, February 15, 2024, 11:30 AM

Township Board: Special Meeting

Thursday, February 15, 2024, 11;00 AM

Township Board: Leland Township Board

Monday, February 12, 2024, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Budget Workshop

Monday, February 5, 2024, 2:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting

Tuesday, January 23, 2024, 1:00 PM

Township Board: Budget Workshop

Friday, January 19, 2024, 10:30 AM

Township Board: Leland Township Board

Monday, January 8, 2024, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Leland Township Board

Monday, December 11, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Leland Township Board Workshop

Monday, December 4, 2023, 12:00 PM

Township Board: Leland Township Board

Monday, November 13, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Leland Township Board Special Meeting

Monday, November 6, 2023, 1:00 PM

Township Board: Leland Township Board

Monday, October 9, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Leland Township Board Special Meeting

Friday, September 29, 2023, 10:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

This page last updated on 1/24/2022.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date