Township Board

The Leland Township Board meets at 7:00 p.m. the second Monday of the month in the Leland Library Munnecke Room, 203 E. Cedar Street, Leland. Please refer to the calendar for the dates of each monthly meeting. We encourage and welcome your attendance at these meetings!

Page 1 of 2

Township Board

Township Board: Leland Township Board Budget Workshop

Tuesday, February 28, 2023, 2:00 PM

Township Board: Leland Township Board Budget Workshop

Thursday, February 16, 2023, 11:00 AM

Township Board: Leland Township Board Budget Workshop

Wednesday, February 15, 2023, 2:00 PM

Township Board: Leland Township Board

Monday, February 13, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Leland Township Board Budget Workshop

Wednesday, February 8, 2023, 1:00 PM

Township Board: Leland Township Board Budget Workshop

Friday, January 27, 2023, 10:00 AM

Township Board: Leland Township Board Special Meeting

Friday, January 13, 2023, 10:00 AM

Township Board: Leland Township Board

Monday, January 9, 2023, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Leland Township Board

Monday, December 12, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Leland Township Board

Monday, November 14, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Leland Township Board

Monday, October 10, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Leland Township Board

Monday, September 12, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Leland Township Board

Monday, August 8, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Leland Township Board

Monday, July 11, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Leland Township Board Special Meeting

Thursday, July 7, 2022, 10:00 AM

Township Board: Leland Township Board

Monday, June 13, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Leland Township Board Workshop

Thursday, June 2, 2022, 12:00

Township Board: Leland Township Board

Monday, May 9, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: CANCELLED Leland Township Board Special Meeting

Friday, April 15, 2022, 9:00 AM

Township Board: Leland Township Board

Monday, April 11, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Annual Meeting Leland Township

Saturday, March 19, 2022, 10:00 AM

Township Board: Leland Township Board Special Meeting

Saturday, March 19, 2022, 12:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting

Friday, March 18, 2022, 10:00 AM

Township Board: Leland Township Board

Monday, March 14, 2022, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Budget Workshop

Tuesday, March 1, 2022, 11:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

This page last updated on 1/24/2022.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date