All EMERGENCY CALLS:............................................................................ 911

DISPATCH: NON-EMERGENCY......................................................... 231-256-8800

Leelanau County Correctional Facility..... 231-256-8661   Answers to jail questions

Confidential Tip email............................................................... tips@leelanau.gov

Confidential Tip line....................................................................... .231-256-8696

Administration......NOT FOR CALLS FOR SERVICE

Sheriff Mike Borkovich..........................231-256-8601    mborkovich@leelanau.gov 

Undersheriff James Kiessel.................. 231-256-8602     jkiessel@leelanau.gov   

Lt. Duane Wright, Law Enforcement........ 231-256-8604  dwright@leelanau.gov

Lt. Todd Roush, Corrections Division.....231-256-8603      troush@leelanau.gov 

S/Sgt. Terrance Cadieux........................ 231-256-8607      tcadieux@leelanau.gov      

Sergeant Andy Bosscher..................... 231-256-8605        abosscher@leelanau.gov

Sergeant Greg Hornkohl..................... 231-256-8606          ghornkohl@leelanau.gov

Sergeant Chris Bailey..........................231-256-8608      cbailey@leelanau.gov

Corporal Mary Patterson....................... 231-256-8609        mpatterson@leelanau.gov

Detective Mike Bankey........................... 231-256-8613        mbankey@leelanau.gov 

Corporal Brian Dion- Leelanau Twp........... 231-256-8619         bdion@leelanau.gov   

Corporal Scott Robinson....................... 231-256-8622     srobinson@leelanau.gov

Corporal John Donohue- Suttons Bay Village..231-256-8618    jdonohue@leelanau.gov

Corporal Ryan Lott.....................................231-256-8526     rlott@leelanau.gov

Deputy Jordan Strope.........................231-256-8623            jstrope@leelanau.gov 

Deputy TJ Sterzer......................... 231-256-8621        tsterzer@leelanau.gov

Deputy Dylan Grant............................ 231-256-8615       dgrant@leelanau.gov

Deputy Cameron Drzewiecki..............231-256-8620      cdrzewiecki@leelanau.gov

Deputy Olivia Izatt............................231-256-8624       oizatt@leelanau.gov

Animal Control Deputy Wayne Kalchik... 231-256-8630      wkalchik@leelanau.gov

Marine Division.....................................231-256-8650

This page last updated on 5/7/2021.